常见问题
  • 何时会被邀请U-bike的选配及支付?U-bike将在何时开始交付?
    U-bike的预订者将根据预定时间的先后顺序收到选配及支付的邀请邮件。全球交付将于2018年下半年开始。当您收到U-bike的选配邀请并完成订单支付后,您的车辆将在2018年6月开始交付(以届时公布的交付时间为准)。如果您期望的型号及配置还未上市,您可以选择保留预订并继续等待,我们将在您期望的型号及配置正式上市后,为您再次发出选配及支付邀请。
  • 我将通过什么方式收到 U-bike 选配邀请?
    我们将向您预订时填写的电子邮件地址发送 U-bike 选配邀请。请在这里确认您的电子邮件地址是否正确。
  • 当前U-bike的可选配置及规格?
    我们将于2018年中开始生产基础版配置的U-bike,其在美国销售的价格为3,000美元。请注意,价格将另包含运费等费用。U-bike目前仅可选择基础版配置,电池包可以选择48V20Ah或48V40Ah两个版本。未来我们将提供订制版配置,包括:订制车漆、可选升级套装。更多选配配置、价格及上市时间等详情,将于开始投产之前公布,敬请期待。
  • 起售价为 $3,000 的标准版 U-bike 包含哪些功能配置?
    U-bike 的设计以安全为先,续航里程50-100公里。基础版配置包含整车智能控制器、主动安全系统、倒车影像及雷达、车载GPS以及2年的整车质保及终身的电池质保。
  • 购买 U-bike 可选择哪些付款方式?
    具体付款方式以后续邮件通知的支付方式为准
  • U-bike 是否享有新能源车优惠政策?
    这取决于您当地的政策。我们会在 U-bike 在您所在地区上市时分享更多信息。
  • 我是否需要在收到选配邀请时立即确认 U-bike 订单?
    为了以最快速度收到您的 U-bike,我们建议您在收到选配邀请后尽快确认订单。点击邀请邮件中的链接后,您将可以立即选择配置并确认订单,或选择保留您的排序号码并稍后确认。我们将会发送多轮邀请,但仅有已确认的订单才会获得排产。
  • U-bike 在哪里提车?
    在您确认订单之后,我们将根据您的注册地址为您安排最近的交车地点
  • 预订 U-bike 之后若搬至其他地区,订单及交付是否会受到影响?
    如果您迁居至新的地址,请登录您的账户在线更新车辆注册地址。如果您已迁居至其他国家或地区,您的订单排序号码将依然保留,但具体交付时间将取决于 U-bike 在您当前所在地区的上市时间。若需获取更新账户的帮助,请联系客户服务团队。
联系电话    TEL: 86-010-5953-0088 E-mail: LDEV@linkdata.com.cn
Copyright ©2005 - 2013 北京联动天翼科技股份有限公司

Reservations FAQ
  • When will I be invited to configure and order my U-bike, and when can I take delivery?
    U-bike reservation holders are receiving invitations to order and design U-bike based on the time and date that they placed their reservation.Global Deliveries will start in  the second half of 2018.Once you receive your invitation and place your order for U-bike,  you can expect to take delivery in June 2018(the accurate time is subject to the announcement on the occasion). If you would like to wait for a version of U-bike that is not yet in production, you can choose to hold your place in line and be notified when your desired options become available.
  • How will I receive an invitation to configure my U-bike?
    We will send you an invitation to configure your U-bike to the email address you used to place your reservation. Confirm your email address is up to date here.
  • Which U-bike features are currently available?
    Our first U-bike comes with standard model will be produced in the middle of 2018,with the price of $3000 USD in the United states. Please be noted that freight is not included.Currently only the standard model configuration with two versions battery pack  of 48V20Ah and 48V40Ah can be selected. Future options will include Customized version of the configuration , including customized paints, Optional upgrade suit. More details of the configuration , price and time of going public will be published before the start of production. Please look forward to it.
  • Which features come standard with U-bike for $3000 USD?
    U-bike is designed to be the safest car in its class, with 50 to 100 kilometers of range. Standard features also include Vehicle intelligent controller, active safety system,reversing Radar,vehicle-mounted GPS  and a 2-year vehicle warranty and a life-long battery warranty.
  • What type of payment options are available for my U-bike?
    Payment types will be notified in Email on the occasion.
  • Will I be eligible to receive incentives for purchasing U--bike?
    That depends on your local policy. We will share more information when U-bike is going public in your area.
  • Will I need to order U-bike as soon as I receive my invitation?
    For the fastest delivery of your U-bike, we encourage you to place your order as soon as you receive your invitation. The invitation to configure your Model 3 will have a link which will allow you to either configure your vehicle, or save your place in line and wait until later to order. We will continue to send invitations to reservation holders on a rolling basis, however delivery timing cannot be confirmed until an order is placed.
  • Where can I take delivery of my U-bike?
    We will assign you a delivery location based on your registration address after you’ve confirmed your order.
  • I have relocated to a different state or country . How can I update my address?
    If you have moved to another state, you can update your registration address in your U-bike Account here.If you have moved to another country, you will not lose your place in line, but your move may impact delivery timing as U-bike  is delivered in your market. For help updating your U-bike Account, please contact Customer Support here.
customer service TEL:+86-010-5953-0088 E-mail: LDEV@linkdata.com.cn
Copyright ©2005 - 2013 LD U-bike